Ethical Performance
inside intelligence for responsible business
 

Webinar: How 3M, Williams-Sonoma and SupplyShift leverage data to transform supply chains across all tiers

18/09/2017

View Full Report

Ethical Corporation is running a live webinar on how to transform data across every tier in your supply chain.

Join the 60-minute webinar next September 26th at 7am PST (3pm UK/ 10am EST) with 3M, Williams-Sonoma and SupplyShift here.

Learnings include:

  • Williams-Sonoma shares their approach towards industry standard compliance and traceability of wool to the source.
  • How 3M increases its upstream supplier visibility / traceability and streamlines supplier assessments to assess and reduce risk.
  • Best practice with SupplyShift to promote supplier benchmarking and supplier engagement across your supply chain tiers.

Can’t join? Sign up anyway to receive the full post-webinar recordings.

Contact:
Krina Amin,
Head of Strategy at Ethical Corporation

#RBSWest – How to deliver social impact and drive commercial success 



View Full Report
3BL Media News
Membership
Sign up for Free e-news
Report Alerts
Job Vacancies
eNews
Events Updates
Best Practice Newsletter