Ethical Performance
inside intelligence for responsible business
accompanying image


National CSR Awards now accepting entries

The National CSR Awards are open for entries for the third annual edition.
The Awards are open to companies of all sizes, from small independents to large plcs, with a UK office. Companies without a UK office are eligible for competition in three of the 17 categories.
Categories include Innovation for Workplace Practices, Green Supply Chain, Outstanding Corporate Leadership, and Best Sustainable Small Business.
The deadline for entries is 3 February 2017. Winners and shortlisters will be published on the National CSR Awards website site in May 2017 and announced via its media partners and other publicity campaigns.
“The National CSR Awards believe in spreading the message of the importance of being a responsible business – that’s why they were set up,” said Karen Sutton, founder and CEO of the awards.
“Companies that enter are showing others how true business responsibility can be achieved. And it is through learning from other business models that we hope to encourage the transformation of all businesses on the way to a sustainable and responsible future.”
For details and to enter, click here.

UK & NI Ireland | Awards


3BL Media News
Sign up for Free e-news
Report Alerts
Job Vacancies
Events Updates
Best Practice Newsletter